top of page

2017 Starts of with a Bang


I started off this year making my reading goal for the year!  I decided I will start with 150 for the year!  It is already January 12, and I am sitting at 13 books read!!!!  To start off the year,  I read the Huntress series by Kristen Hope Mazzola and Dawn Robinson,! If you have not read this series,  it Is a must read!  They are not super long.  The main character is a strong female who is a killer for hire The series is amazing!!!!  Read it!!! I also had the pleasure of reading Clam Jam!!!! Oh my Gosh!  I literally Laughrd out loud!!!  This is abouta girl and her "gay" roomie,  who isn't really gay,  but I'm love with her,  so he does everything in his power to clam jam here!!!  Hilarious!!! 


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page