top of page

Most Anticipated Book Of the Year!!!!!! 2016

How many of you have read the Captive series by Erica A. Stevens???? OMG.....My favorite series ever!!! The final book of the series, Unbound, is due to be released September 27, 2016 and this girl can not wait!!! I pre ordered months ago!!! I know the box set was on sale recently but I do not know if it still is or not.... all I know is ya'll need to read this series.......like now....GO GO GO!!!!!!!!! So anyways, more about the Captive series. This is a vampire series based in the future. The Vampires rule over the humans and the king is down right cruel. there is a group of rebels, and Aria is the daughter of the leader of the rebels. She is captured by the vampires and that is where she meets Braith............. and now I am SWOONING............sorry #notsorry!!!! So everyone is aware Braith is mine, I do not share, but you can swoon over him if you must!!! There is lots of fighting, love, war, and so much feels!!!! The order is Captured which is free on Amazon

Renegade

Refugee

Salvation

Redemption

Vengeance

Unbound due to release September 27


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page