top of page

Tessa Teevan Nailed it!!!


I remember reading about Ava Banks in Tessa's first book.... When Ava was just a tot and Jace and Lexi were babysitting! To see her grown and falling in love, making mistakes, feels like one of my own have grown! This was an amazing book from start to finish! I cried,(always a plus with me) and laughed! I yelled at Ava and then at Tucker..... I felt broken and then whole again! Little known fact, I was born in Cincinnati Ohio...still have family there including 2 sisters and nieces and nephews! I don't live far from there but it was oh so sweet to read about my birth place! If you want a book that tears you up and puts you back together ( and who doesn't want that?) Then get your hands on this beauty!!!! I love Tessa's books, have read everyone, bit this has been my favorite!!!!


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page