top of page

Heaven In Hedonism was Heaven and Hell


I finished Heaven in Hedonism last night an I thought it was fantastically written and imaginative. Why Heaven and Hell then? This is the third book in this series by Emma Nichols and I absolutely loved the entire series! Truly..... go buy the series :) I loved Jolie probably more than the rest. This book is centered on Jolie and her life now that Sin ( the main character inn the first two books) has found her life and is no longer dependent on Jolie. Now Jolie is getting anxious after constantly being on the move with Sin for the last ten years.....( oh the fun that would be!) Mac is the male character in this wonderful adventure and he really knows how to push Jolies buttons. There are feels in this book that I was not expecting, and that my friend brings in the hell. I am a crier..... the more tears the better for me. I want to cry when I am happy and I need to cry when my heart is broken...... and my heart broke! Pick up this book and give it a try. I don't think you will be disappointed!


Featured Review
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
bottom of page